FDP on Advanced Pedagogy, IPR, Sponsored Research and Entrepreneurship" for faculty members of Delhi Technological University, Delhi during 16th – 20th July 2019

Tentative list of participants

Telitative iist of participants			
S. No.	Name	Designation	Department
1.	Prof. M.M. Tripathi	Coordinator, IPR Cell	Electrical Engineering
2.	Dr. A.K. Haritash	Associate Director, IQAC	Environmental Engineering
3.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav	Associate Director, IQAC	Computer Science & Engineering
4.	Dr. Nilam	Associate Director, IQAC	Applied Mathematics
5.	Dr. Ram Singh	Co-coordinator, IPR Cell	Applied Chemistry
6.	Dr. Anup Mandpura	Co-coordinator, IPR Cell	Electrical Engineering
7.	Dr. Ruchika Malhotra	Associate Dean (IRD)	Computer Science & Engineering
8.	Dr. Mohan Singh Mehta	Deputy Chairperson, IPR training committee	Applied Physics
9.	Dr. Amrish Panwar		Applied Physics
10.	Dr. Richa Srivastava		Applied Chemistry
11.	Dr. Dinesh Udar	Member,	Applied Mathematics
12.	Dr. Asmita Das	IPR training and	Biotechnology
13.	Dr. Saurabh Aggarwal	application	Mechanical Engineering
14.	Dr. Hrishikesh Dubey		Civil Engineering
15.	Sh. Anunay Gaur	screening	Environmental Engineering
16.	Dr. Sanjay Patidar	committee	Computer Science & Engineering
17.	Dr. N. Jayanthi		Electronics & Comm. Engineering
18.	Dr. Ravindra Singh		Design
19.	Dr. Yashdeep Singh		DSM
20.	Sh. Anurag Chaturvedi		USME
21.	Dr. Yogita Kalra	Assistant Professor	Applied Physics
22.	Dr. Ajeet Kumar	Assistant Professor	Applied Physics
23.	Dr. Manish Jain	Assistant Professor	Applied Chemistry
24.	Dr. Rajiv Ranjan Dwivedi	Associate Professor	Humanities
25.	Dr. Girish Kumar	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering
26.	Dr. Pravin Kumar	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering
27.	Dr. Anil Kumar	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering
28.	Dr. Navneeta Bhardwaj	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology
29.		Assistant Professor	Design
30.	Sh. Mohit Beniwal	Assistant Professor	DSM
31.		Assistant Professor	USME
32.		Associate Professor	Civil Engineering
33.		Associate Professor	Information Technology
34.		Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
35.	1 2 11	Associate Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
36.		Assistant Professor	Electronics & Comm. Engineering
37.		Associate Professor	Electronics & Comm. Engineering
		Associate Professor	Electrical Engineering
38.		Associate Professor	Electrical Engineering
39.		DR (IRD) & Academic-PG	
40.	Sh. Anil Kumar	ביי וווטן בייונים	

